Track Representatives

Below are the Evening and Weekend MBA Track Reprentatives for the 2020-2021 academic year by cohort.

Baltimore
1st Year Evening
Jeet Parikhjparikh2@umd.edu
Austin Trachatrach1@umd.edu
Arianna Valleaivalle@umd.edu
2nd Year Evening
Dan Cohendaniel.cohen@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Tom Hannathomas.hanna@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Tori Macevictoria.mace@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Shady Grove
1st Year Evening
Christine Thinncthinn@umd.edu
Hanna Jameihjamei1@umd.edu
David Maybergdmayberg@umd.edu
2nd Year Evening
Adib Majlatonadib.majlaton@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Emma Deiningeremma.deininger@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Nicholas (Nick) Sunserinicholas.sunseri@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Washington DC
1st Year DC Evening (M/W)
Natalya Brittbrittn@umd.edu
Diana Chavesdchaves@umd.edu
Mohammed Hijaziaahijazi@umd.edu
1st Year DC Evening (T/Th)
Ashley Bruceashbruce@umd.edu
Ryan Carterrscarter@umd.edu
Evan MooreEmoore20@umd.edu
2nd Year DC Evening (M/W)
Michelle Maurermichelle.maurer@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Kaley Rhodeskaley.rhodes@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Urvil (Will) Shahurvil.shah@maryland.umd.edu
2nd Year DC Weekend (T/Th)
Dorcas Olawunidorcas.olawuni@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Stefan Ruffinistefan.ruffini@marylandsmith.umd.edu
Mason Smithmason.smith@marylandsmith.umd.edu