Smith Events

Feb 19

When: Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)
When: Monday, February 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: Baltimore Campus, Classroom 104

Feb 20

When: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: RRB - Classroom #5
When: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: Building 2, Room 2032

Feb 21

When: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Feb 26

When: Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: 2333 Van Munching Hall
When: Monday, February 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: BLD 1, Conference Room 102

Feb 27

When: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: BLD 1, Conference Room 102
When: Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: BioPark Building 2, Conference Room

Mar 1

When: Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Where: DC Campus

Apr 4

When: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)
When: Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Where: BioPark Building 2, Suite 100 Conference Room

Apr 10

When: Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 11

When: Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 12

When: Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Where: BLD 1, Conference Room 102

Apr 18

When: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 19

When: Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 23

When: Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:30am to 1:30pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 25

When: Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

Apr 26

When: Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall (Executive Dining)

May 19

When: Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Where: Xfinity Center Ceremony (reception to follow in Van Munching Hall)