Smith Events

Nov 20

When: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall
When: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall

Nov 22

When: Friday, November 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Where: Owen’s Ordinary

Nov 25

When: Monday, November 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Where: 2517 Van Munching Hall

Nov 28

When: Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day)
Where: College Park, MD

Dec 18

When: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Where: Xfinty Center/Van Munching Hall

Jan 20

When: Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day)
Where: College Park, MD

Mar 16

When: Monday, March 16, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (All day)
Where: College Park, MD

Mar 18

When: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2020 (All day)
Where: College Park, MD

May 20

When: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 4:00pm
Where: Xfinty Center/Van Munching Hall