Officers

Louis (Fang-Yu) Liu
President
Master of Quantitative Finance candidate
fang-yu.liu@rhsmith.umd.edu
 

Aditya Kismatrao
Executive VP of Operations
MS in Information Systems candidate
aditya.kismatrao@rhsmith.umd.edu
 

Poulami Ghosh
Executive VP of Administration 
Master of Quantitative Finance candidate
poulami.ghosh@rhsmith.umd.edu
 

Susie (Runshi) Liu, VP of Finance
VP of Finance
Master of Quantitative Finance candidate
runshi.liu@rhsmith.umd.edu
 

Haley (Lei) Han
VP of Marketing & Communications
MS in Business Analytics candidate
lei.han@rhsmith.umd.edu 
 

Bryan (Boyan) Zheng
VP of External Relations
Master of Quantitative Finance candidate
boyan.zheng@rhsmith.umd.edu   
 

Akshaya Iyer
VP of Student Affairs
MS in Information Systems candidate
akshaya.iyer@rhsmith.umd.edu